Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Baltrusitis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Baltrusitis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Goodwing16

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always great to work with! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance"

Stefan Hennessey

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Margaret has always been helpful and responsive to all our questions and needs. Always fantastic service and is the best person to talk to about financial and insurance decisions"

Cameron Gebo

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"The communication and customer service alone is worth the 5 stars. Honest and knowledgeable and they aren't afraid to work with you to form the type of policy that works for you and your needs!"

Kelly Curcie

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Margaret is the best she's always willing to help you with all your insurance needs."

Carol Trent

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding Customer Service!!! Margaret has been so helpful, it has been a pleasure working with her and team- no matter what the issue...Thank You"

M Zappala

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work at East Syracuse Chevrolet in auto sales. I called in for policy help for a mutual client and I worked with Margaret Baltrusitis. She couldn't have been more professional, friendly and a great help to get the changeover done quick and without issues. I really appreciate working with Margaret and this team as I know when I call in I will be taken care of right away! Thanks Team!."

Monique Davis

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margaret has help me so much, she has been the best representative since I started my insurance plan!!!!"

Joann Gillen

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding office!"

Ralph Tolone

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Very helpful and saved me a lot of money."

Lejla Alagic

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agency. They are always there for me whenever I need them and always call me back right away. Also, the new State Farm app for managing and filing claims is amazing, and super easy to use. Highly recommend this agency if you’re looking for new insurance!"

Roger Coke

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent interactions and quality service from Jessica De Jesus Cruz and Margaret Baltrusitis. They patiently explained the policy breakdown, benefits etc. I knew I was going to join the StateFarm family in less than a minute into the call. Personality and love and respect for their job and the customer, really does make a difference. Also, the insurance package they put together caters to my needs better than what I had before. God bless them."

M Werks

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great response time, very organized and professional!"

Mike Davidson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great pricing and great customer service"

Lou Reid

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great crew.. Nice rates, knowledgable, professional with friendly smiles too! :)"

A B

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is my first time to deal with Mike Baltrusitis office, Thanks to Margaret it will not be the last one. Very nice and kind person."

Michelle Vallelunga

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had to talk to Margaret at this office two times recently on 2 different issues and she was SO helpful. Super pleasant. Wonderful customer service. I highly recommend their office. 👍🏻"

Michael Zaccaria

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience as a new client. Margaret was welcoming and extremely professional in dealing with us. She completed a thorough review of our policies and worked with us to enhance our coverage in a most cost-effective manner. Very satisfied!"

skytracker2008

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margaret Baltrusitis is caring, knowlegeable and helpful. She really understands the insurance business."

Art Diamond

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and Margaret have been great taking care of us and getting us great rates! And I am happy to say they are the kind of people you are proud to call friends. Thanks!"

mike george

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them over a year. Commercial auto, personal auto and Business liability/workers Comp policies. Great communication. Solid Quotes compared to past insurance relationships. Margaret is super friendly and took care of everything seamlessly."

Samuel Hersam

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the moment Margaret answered the phone she was upbeat,friendly and asked the neccessary questions to handle the service in a timely manner. I have been calling insurance companies for over 20 years and she has to be at the top of my professional call list. Thank you for service!!"

Brian Rudnick

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had previously been with Liberty Mutual for over 15 years. We used them for home and auto insurance. With no claims over the years the rates just kept climbing. I reached out to them to see why my home owners rate went up 37%, yes 37%. They had no answer. Years ago we had a personal agent. Today we have an 800 number. I posted on social media who out there had an agent that they liked and who they were with. I received a few responses. One of them was State Farm and Mike Baltrusitis. I reached out and Margaret immediately reached back out to set up a time to meet. I gave her our information for auto and within an hour she had rates. 5 days later we met in person to go over the home owners policy. She exceeded our expectations with both the numbers for home and auto. We are switching both, and she made all the calls for us. This is how its supposed to be. I hope to be with them for years to come."

Cynde Forst

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have found the individuals of this agency to be knowledgeable, competent, and responsive to my questions and needs, most of which have been effectively addressed via a quick phone call and/or email. There are State Farm offices located closer to my home; however, I am highly satisfied and appreciative of the service I receive through the office of Mike Baltrusitis, and do not wish to make a change."

Mackenzie Simon

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for providing all the potential discount information, providing links and making the requested changes."

Arun Kumar

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to State Farm auto insurance with Mike, Cicero. Jess is so helpful and very professional. Now, I have better coverage for competitive pricing."