Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Race

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Race
"Margarette was very helpful, efficient and knowledge able. She worked hard to give us the best discounts and affordable policy."

Marcia

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia
"Called with concerns and questions- everyone in the office took the time to make sure that I understood all the details."

Tara Saunders

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Saunders
"Very helpful and informative!"

william Davies

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william Davies
"Great customer service!"

Dennis Pealo

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Pealo
"Both ladies there are the best go get your insurance needs there"

Eva Chung

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Chung
"Margaret and Jessica were both helpful and professional. I got different quotes and finally decided to go with State Farm as they were responsive, thorough and quick to follow up. Will recommend these two agents."

Casey A

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey A
"We love working with Margaret! She's always very polite , understanding and relatable! Thank you for making car insurance, home owners insurance and life insurance a breeze !"

bruce deppoliti

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bruce deppoliti
"Mike and his agency provide professional, thorough and friendly service, all with competitive rates. As an Investment and Insurance professional with over 32 years of experience, I highly recommend working with Mike, Margaret and their state farm agency."

Carol Johnson

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Johnson
"I have been with State Farm for many years, more than I can remember with my car insurance. I recently bought a house and I truly can not explain the detail of help from Mike, Jess and Margaret! Trust me nothing went easy with house buying process although these guys made the part of adding homeowners and flood insurance on a drop of a dime possible! Thank you Mike and staff for your continued support over the years! Looking forward to many more with you!"

Deana Lenart

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Lenart
"I have been with this State Farm agency since I was 18 and they have always made it a point to help me the fastest way possible and get to personally know their clients"

Jamie Coppola

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Coppola
"Margaret was once again awesome to work with! She went the extra mile to make sure I had my insurance cards to pick up my vehicle before closing."

L Mikus

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Mikus
"Margaret is amazing!!!! Efficient friendly professional, stop by and see her"

Christine Tomeny

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Tomeny
"We are new to State Farm and so far our experience has been awesome. Whether on the phone or in person you couldn’t ask for a more friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Thank you for making us feel a part of the family😊"

Sandra Wells

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Wells
"Always friendly and courteous. And willing to answer any questions we have. GREAT place to go for insurance."

Marlena Race

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlena Race
"Great, friendly and family oriented customer care service. Personaly works with you to custom tailor and individualize your plans. Does thier best to save you time, money and effort like a good neighbor."

Mark Mossman

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mossman
"Great and understanding people , very kind and helpful!"

Emily Snogles

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Snogles
"Best insurance agents, they get everything done really fast and they’re super warm and welcoming!"

Shyla Miller

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shyla Miller
"Jessica is an amazing customer service representative, she reached out to make sure I was OK and that I knew all my information :) I greatly appreciate the level of care"

Kingsley Pipim

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kingsley Pipim
"Hi I’m Kingsley and I’m very happy to have Margaret as my agent"

LOUIS WROBLEWSKI

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LOUIS WROBLEWSKI
"Awesome place to do business with, i have all my insurance coverage with them both business and personal. They are always there when i need them, highly recommend them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Dale Schafer

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Schafer
"Many thanks to Jessica for all her help signing up with State Farm. She is very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable as she answered all my questions. I usually find dealing with insurance issues to be very tedious but Jessica made the entire process painless and I highly recommend her."

Matt Rushford

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Rushford
"Margaret was very helpful she was fast to answer all of my questions and was patient with all of my concerns"

Sean Vazquez

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Vazquez
"Margaret has always responded to my spontaneous requests and never left me hanging dumbfounded- despite whether it benefitted her pockets or not. My experience is that Margaret has worked on my behalf with energetic effort each time I requested a specific document or just needed some insight. She works effectively and responds quickly. She is a business woman for certain. I have asked her on several occasions to file document upon document adding this or modifying that to help my company grow. Margaret has always been helpful, professional, witty, knowledgeable, and hard working. It has been a great experience having Margaret as an agent in my corner thus far. Highly recommended Thank you Margaret, you are appreciated!"

Stephen Walser

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Walser
"This is an excellent business. Both Margaret and Jessica do a fantastic job. Kudos to Baltrusitis agency !!"

Bradley Speers

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Speers
"Amazing service. 99.9% recommend"