Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Baltrusitis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Baltrusitis

5 out of 5 (139 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Rudnick

Brian Rudnick

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had previously been with Liberty Mutual for over 15 years. We used them for home and auto insurance. With no claims over the years the rates just kept climbing. I reached out to them to see why my home owners rate went up 37%, yes 37%. They had no answer. Years ago we had a personal agent. Today we have an 800 number. I posted on social media who out there had an agent that they liked and who they were with. I received a few responses. One of them was State Farm and Mike Baltrusitis. I reached out and Margaret immediately reached back out to set up a time to meet. I gave her our information for auto and within an hour she had rates. 5 days later we met in person to go over the home owners policy. She exceeded our expectations with both the numbers for home and auto. We are switching both, and she made all the calls for us. This is how its supposed to be. I hope to be with them for years to come."
Profile photo of Cynde Forst

Cynde Forst

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have found the individuals of this agency to be knowledgeable, competent, and responsive to my questions and needs, most of which have been effectively addressed via a quick phone call and/or email. There are State Farm offices located closer to my home; however, I am highly satisfied and appreciative of the service I receive through the office of Mike Baltrusitis, and do not wish to make a change."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Simon

Mackenzie Simon

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for providing all the potential discount information, providing links and making the requested changes."
Profile photo of Arun Kumar

Arun Kumar

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to State Farm auto insurance with Mike, Cicero. Jess is so helpful and very professional. Now, I have better coverage for competitive pricing."
Profile photo of charlie farrington

charlie farrington

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was awesome!! With my home owners insurance and updating my car insurance"
Profile photo of Humble Bumble

Humble Bumble

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margaret was amazing! She saved my life when Geico dropped the ball last second. She is the best, State Farm is the way to go! Will always stick with state farm!"
Profile photo of Denise Kuhr

Denise Kuhr

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasurable and take care of insurance in a real timely fashion. I recommend State Farm to all, and I found them to be one of the cheaper insurances. Margaret is very pleasurable and as always quick to meet your needs."
Profile photo of Jonathan Mamrosh

Jonathan Mamrosh

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always promptly addressing our needs in a professional and courteous manner. Enjoy having an agent in the community! Top-notch."
Profile photo of tung nguyen

tung nguyen

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with statefarm for years, Mike and Margaret are knowledgeable and exceptional at their services, wonderful staffs and beautiful office, love this place"
Profile photo of Russell Allen

Russell Allen

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always 5 stars."
Profile photo of Fran Cichy

Fran Cichy

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the quick turnaround with last minute policies, and for providing such excellent service!"
Profile photo of Ana N

Ana N

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margaret is wonderful! She handles insurance requests asap! :)"
Profile photo of Steven Kinnear

Steven Kinnear

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a long term Customer of State Farm and have enjoyed excellent service from this branch office!!! Margaret is very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous and prompt with my requests."
Profile photo of Isaac DePuy

Isaac DePuy

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went on the State farm app to get a quote for home owners insurance, and within an hour Margaret called me to help me to get an accurate quote. She was nice, helpful, and kept my best interests in mind."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Dimento

Elizabeth Dimento

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was treated with professionalism & a smile. I was thrilled to save every month on my auto insurance & will recommend friends to come & see Mike & Margaret for all of their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Latacia Ricks

Latacia Ricks

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Crystal Clear Pools & Spas

Crystal Clear Pools & Spas

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service. Great pricing with excellent coverage. Margaret and Mike are very responsive to any question or need that I have."
Profile photo of Joseph Denn

Joseph Denn

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Mike Baltrusitis - State Farm Insurance in Cicero, NY is fantastic! We recently switched to their service for our small business and they have been so friendly, trustworthy and professional. Colleen McCawley is immensely helpful and knowledgable and truly made the transition quick, seamless and easy for us."
Profile photo of Nick St. Andrew

Nick St. Andrew

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margaret and Mike have been extremely helpful with bundling our new home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Joseph Obernesser

Joseph Obernesser

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved my insurance coverage with State Farm to agent Mike Baltrusitus. With the assistance of Mike and Margaret that included a thorough examination of my policies, I now feel that I'll have adequate coverage. A very positive experience with my new agency."
Profile photo of Mike H

Mike H

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people at Baltrusitis State Farm go above and beyond my expectations for service, all my needs are handled in a fast and courteous manner, they even know who you are and that makes working with his agency number 1 in my eyes"
Profile photo of Jeff Dack

Jeff Dack

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Colleen McCawley who helped me out with reporting a claim. She was professional on the phone, got right back to me and told me my issue would be resolved in 5 days. Next day issue was resolved. Thanks again for great service."
Profile photo of Adam Cross

Adam Cross

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and kind. Is a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of nancy ziobro

nancy ziobro

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I made a call to State Farm for a quote . They quoted me the same home and car coverage for 1/2 the price I was currently paying . It has been several years now and I still receive great service. The staff at this agency go above and beyond and are so kind !"
Profile photo of Angela Hamlin

Angela Hamlin

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office!! Margaret always goes above and beyond every time I call. I think she literally crawls under every rock to find a solution to your problem. Eleanor - you're pretty great too! Thank you for always being there, picking up the phone and being so pleasant!"