Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Saaadat Wilkins

Saaadat Wilkins

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saaadat Wilkins
"My insurance agent was Paige Dawson, she was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in my decision making picking a quote/plan. Spoke with multiple insurance agencies and they weren’t it at all. Highly recommend Paige… I am not a bot nor a relative , just a grateful customer ."
Profile photo of Kevin Miller

Kevin Miller

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Miller
"This office is great to work with. They are all very helpful."
Profile photo of Cassie Jordan

Cassie Jordan

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Jordan
"So quick and professional with buisness. Was able to take care of 3 things I desperately needed done, had no issues or stress thanks to the help Margaret."
Profile photo of Linda Dardaris

Linda Dardaris

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Dardaris
"Thank you to Agent Margaret Baltrusitis for excellent customer service. Margaret always returns my calls on the same day even when I’ve had to leave a message. Insurance questions are always important to the client, me. There is nothing more upsetting than not getting a call back especially if it relates to a car accident and you need advise. For an auto or homeowners quote, call Margaret."
Profile photo of Shaleek

Shaleek

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaleek
"I was shopping around for the lowest car insurance rate for weeks, when I came across State Farm. My first experience with the company and Paige Dawson made it very stress free and she was able to get me a great rate! Very thankful for her and State Farm for the great experience."
Profile photo of Joshua Gugliotto

Joshua Gugliotto

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Gugliotto
"I have been with State Farm for over 15 years and have had Mike Baltrusitis as my agent for many of them. Margaret has always been super helpful and always is willing to go above and beyond to take care of a client. I wish I could keep them as my State Farm agent but relocated to TX."
Profile photo of Cindy Sander

Cindy Sander

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Sander
"Always helpful and it's a pleasure to work with the staff."
Profile photo of mark lozada

mark lozada

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark lozada
"Paige was prompt, excellent and expert in handling with my insurance requirements."
Profile photo of Gabriel Velez

Gabriel Velez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Velez
"I appreciate how nice they have been with me when I have stopped into their office and for answering my emails to them promptly."
Profile photo of Bruce Tibbitts

Bruce Tibbitts

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Tibbitts
"The best"
Profile photo of Edward Perra

Edward Perra

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Perra
"Fast and efficient service !"
Profile photo of Elwyn Lashua

Elwyn Lashua

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elwyn Lashua
"Excellent people in the office margeret is very excellent along with Mike and everyone else in the off margeret should get a big pay raise for the years of service no complaints for me or my daughter with State Farm"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Conklin

Elizabeth Conklin

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Conklin
"I’ve been a client of Mike’s since I got my first car. They recently helped us with our home insurance on our first home and the process was super easy! They were knowledgeable about the process, always responded in a timely manner, and helped us along the way since we had no idea what to expect. I’m glad to continue to work with them with our home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Barbara Washington

Barbara Washington

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Washington
"Been doing Business with Baltrusitis-State Farm Insurance for years. Have always been very helpful and fast in any situation."
Profile photo of Drew Van

Drew Van

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Van
"Paige did a wonderful job walking me through all of the paperwork involved in switching to a new auto and home policy. She is a great representative of her company."
Profile photo of kathy coseo

kathy coseo

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy coseo
"Paige was very good. Always there to respond to questions immediately. Very pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Lisa Natalie

Lisa Natalie

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Natalie
"I was lucky enough to find this wonderful agency searching for reasonable auto insurance. Paige Dawson is so helpful and is prompt in getting answers or resolution to your questions or issues. I am so happybto have found this agency and "Jake" has nothing on Paige!!!"
Profile photo of Vivian Greer

Vivian Greer

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Greer
"Thank you Margaret for your help today in obtaining my car insurance.You made everything so easy for me. I called you, received a quote, signed up and had my insurance proof of coverage in an hour. I am the third generation in my family getting insurance with State Farm. You are more than a five star on reviews in my opinion. You are an asset to State Farm. Thanks again. Cheyanne G."
Profile photo of Tiffani Meglino

Tiffani Meglino

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Meglino
"State farm is a great company. Margaret has been the most helpful person ever! She is quick and on top of everything! Her knowledge is helpful in so many ways!"
Profile photo of Cora Fuller

Cora Fuller

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cora Fuller
"State Farm has very good to me. They keep their prices competitive and Margaret is always kind, professional and informative."
Profile photo of Larry Almeida

Larry Almeida

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Almeida
"Paige did an excellent job putting together the insurance package for our auto and property. Thank you Paige!"
Profile photo of John Abbott

John Abbott

November 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by John Abbott
"I've never been so relaxed talking to an insurance agent b4..Paige was 👌 👏 👍 great..she deserves a raise, thank you Paige"
Profile photo of Denise Smith

Denise Smith

November 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Denise Smith
"Staff are very friendly and attentive."
Profile photo of Ana N

Ana N

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana N
"Margaret is wonderful! She handles insurance requests asap! :)"
Profile photo of Florence Stassi

Florence Stassi

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Florence Stassi
"The employees of this branch are awesome! They work hard to keep up with all my policies. They go the extra distance to email and text reminders if I am running late on a payment. They keep me on track and with my crazy schedule I truly appreciate that. I have had a hard time these days finding such wonderful customer service, but this office gives it out in abundance."